WWM ethics

REAL MEN USE REAL ORGANIC.

WWM IS AN ORGANIC BRAND, BUT EVEN MORE ...

 

First : what is organic ? An organic product comes from agriculture that respects natural balances, excluding the use of chemicals and GMOs.

For our part, our commitment goes beyond the sale of organic, innovative and qualitative skincare products. We want to provide information to raise awareness and be transparent to guarantee the authenticity of our actions.

Because secondly, BIO is also a philosophy. Our smallest actions have the power to preserve the planet. At WWM, we don't just talk about the environment, we act. Always concerned with reducing our impact on the environment, we have chosen to work with French partners. Our products are thus designed and manufactured in France.

Finally tertio, it is acts that make men, not words.

It is important for us to have a comprehensive and coherent approach. All our products are cruelty-free, free from synthetic dyes or perfumes, parabens, silicones, paraffins or PEGs, and GMOs. Our tubes and labels are made of PE, recyclable plastic.

THE BALANCE OF LIFE IS FRAGILE. TO REMEMBER IT IS ALREADY TO PRESERVE IT.

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

L’ETHIQUE WWM

LES VRAIS HOMMES METTENT DU VRAI BIO.

WWM EST UNE MARQUE BIO, MAIS PLUS ENCORE …

 

Primo : qu’est ce que le BIO ? Un produit biologique est issu d’une agriculture respectueuse des équilibres naturels, excluant l’emploi d'engrais chimiques, de pesticides de synthèse et d’OGM.

Pour notre part, notre engagement va au-delà de la vente de soins bio, innovants et qualitatifs. Nous souhaitons informer pour éveiller les consciences et être transparents pour garantir l’authenticité de nos démarches.

Car deuxio, le BIO, c’est aussi une philosophie. Nos plus petits gestes ont le pouvoir de préserver la planète. Chez WWM, on ne fait pas que parler d’environnement, on agit. Toujours soucieux de réduire nos impacts sur l’environnement, nous avons choisi de travailler avec des partenaires français. Nos produits sont ainsi conçus et fabriqués en France.

Enfin tertio, ce sont les actes qui font les hommes, pas les paroles.

Il est important pour nous d’avoir une démarche globale et cohérente. Tous nos produits sont non testés sur les animaux, sans colorant ou parfum de synthèse, sans paraben, silicone, paraffine ou PEG, sans OGM. Nos tubes et nos étiquettes sont en PE, plastique recyclable.

L’ÉQUILIBRE DE LA VIE EST FRAGILE. SE LE RAPPELER C’EST DÉJÀ UN PEU LE PRÉSERVER.

Panier

Tout le stock disponible est dans le panier

Votre panier est vide.